Buckskin Whiskey is proud to announce that their debut EP, "Roll On" will be released independently on Tuesday April 20th, 2021! The EP will include 5 songs including the title track which has been featured on both traditional and internet radio stations. The EP was recorded and mixed at Rock Mill Studios with producer/engineer Logan Summey.

As part of this announcement, the band has also released many summer events to support the EP! Highlights include a southeast run the week of release, including North Carolina, South Carolina and centered around the band's 2-night appearance as part of the Southern Rock/Country Festival in Alachua, Florida. Their schedule also takes them to Indiana and all across their home state of Pennsylvania. The band is looking forward to their return to the Kettle Creek Music Festival again this year, which was a highlight of their 2020 season. More dates will be announced as they are confirmed.

Tracks Include:

  1. Sleeping Around

  2. Hell Hounds of El Dorado

  3. Simple Kind of Life

  4. Outta Tennesee

  5. Roll On

For a complete list of tour dates visit the band's website at

87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All